Photo shoot with Clayton Ryan Images

14 Nov

Today I will be modeling for Clayton Ryan Images . He is one of my favorite local photographers because his lighting techniques and his strange ideas are right up my alley! Beautiful and mysterious and sexy …

Clayton: What is one of your favorite animals?

Me: A Squid .. ?

And so he began to make a squid inspired mask out of a burlap sack. Tentacles and all.

Today I will probably be semi-nude with a squid mask on, posing around some body of ice cold water. I’ll be freezing my ass off.  But I trust Clayton that he will get some amazing shots. And I’ll do almost anything for a good photo.

I’ll post them soon!

Leave a Reply

