DASS Dance Company

30 Sep

I love filming dancers. Their bodies have beautiful textures and their movements are fun to capture. Sometimes I feel like I’m dancing with them while I’m filming.
Recently I’ve been working a lot with DASS Dance Company. Most of that dance footage you see in my demo reel below comes from them.

They’re dancers are sweet and talented and beautiful. And the Artistic Director/Choreographer, Daniel Wilkins, is super cool.
I just wish they could get a little more organized so we can finish a video! Soon …
Check out their website: DASS Dance

Leave a Reply

